1. <track id="rucv3"></track><div id="rucv3"></div>
      <track id="rucv3"><div id="rucv3"></div></track>
      <tbody id="rucv3"><div id="rucv3"></div></tbody>

        <track id="rucv3"></track>

      1. <track id="rucv3"></track>

        <nobr id="rucv3"></nobr>
        1. Email

           

          VERMONT BAR ASSOCIATION
          PO Box 100
          Montpelier, VT 05601-0100
          P. 802-223-2020
          F. 802-223-1573
          info@vtbar.org

          Lawyer Referral Service 1-800-639-7036

           

          Therese M. Corsones, Esq.

          Executive Director

          tcorsones@vtbar.org

           

           

          Jennifer Emens-Butler, Esq.

          Education and Communication Director

          jeb@vtbar.org

           

          Lisa M. Maxfield

          CFO/Member Benefits

          lmaxfield@vtbar.org

           

          Laura Welcome

          Programs Coordinator

          lwelcome@vtbar.org

           

          Tami Baldwin

          Office Administrator/Foreclosure Mediation Coordinator

          tbaldwin@vtbar.org

           

           

          Mary C. Ashcroft, Esq.

          Legal Access Coordinator

          mashcroft@vtbar.org

           

           

          Michelle Abajian

          Lawyer Referral Service/Membership Coordinator

          mabajian@vtbar.org

           

           

          Boris Welcome and Fiona Emens-Butler, semi-resident pooches

           

           

           

           


          任我爽